You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Henry's Automotive:

reviewicon
04/22/2020

Henry always figures out the issues quickly and works to resolve in a timely manner. I have been to many shops and no other shop has been as helpful and fixed things as quickly as Henry!


reviewicon
04/22/2020

Had front and rear brakes replaced, ride home was quiet and smooth as silk. Great job!


reviewicon
04/22/2020

I'm fairly new to the Andover area and heard about Henry's from my landlord. Both my husband and I have brought our vehicles into Henry's for miscellaneous problems and they have been nothing but excellent to us. I will continue to bring my car here and highly recommend to anyone.


reviewicon
04/22/2020

Wonderful service. Great friendly staff. 100% satisfied, with definitely come back!


reviewicon
04/22/2020

Trustworthy and quality work!


reviewicon
04/22/2020

As a woman, dealing with auto repair shops can be intimidating. Not so with Henry's. They are friendly and explain car issues very well. They also work fast. With one exception I have experienced same day service. Having to get your car fixed is a nuisance, but dealing with Henry's makes the experience less difficult.


reviewicon
04/22/2020

Great place for all you car repairs!


reviewicon
04/22/2020

A friend referred me to Henry when I moved to Andover. I've been going to Henry for 5+ years now and I couldn't be happier! Trustworthy, great service, quick turnaround times, and fair pricing. I highly recommend Henry's Automotive to those seeking a reliable mechanic.


reviewicon
04/22/2020

Trustworthy, Honest, Accommodating, and does great work. Whenever possible we go to Henry instead of using the dealer's service department. You will not find a more honest business owner than Henry. In spite of being a busy place, he and Dan always do their best to accommodate their customers.


reviewicon
04/22/2020

Great experience. Highly recommend, staff was helpful thorough. Explained work done and suggested on what couldn't be done. Very fair pricing. Wouldn't hesitate to bring my 2005 BMW for repairs in the future.


reviewicon

I have used Henry's for years after he was recommended to me by a colleague. They do great work, he backs up everything he does and they do it as promised every time at a reasonable cost that you know up front. I've lived in various parts of the country and have never had such a reliable, polite, efficient, mechanic. He also understands your limits on repair and will advise you of any cheaper alternatives, but also the possible consequences of those alternatives. I have a car that I keep threatening to get rid of and he is sensitive to what "needs" to be done as opposed to what I could "get by" with. Simply the best I have ever worked with and...other mechanics have told me the same about him! He knows what he is doing.


reviewicon

Henry has worked on my Subaru Baja, my parents' Suburban, Civic, and Outback, and my brother's Saturn and precious Nissan Z. He's gone out of his way (and worked overtime) to make sure we had AC for a long family trip, lets us know if he thinks something else needs to be fixed or looked at BEFORE doing it, always calls with a mid-day update on the work, and for my recent work, came in about 20% below dealership costs. We are relatively car-savy people, and know that if we leave our vehicles with Henry, they'll be taken care of in a timely and cost-effective manner. We've never had any problems with his work.


reviewicon

Always go here for auto repairs. U know its going to get done right and is always fair on the price. Great reliable mechanics.


reviewicon

Car repairs are fairly intimidating. Henry's is a great place and run by knowledgeable & trustworthy people. Go there and rest assured that the job will get done right.


reviewicon

I had my car towed here when it broke down. Don't let the small building fool you, this place has great service. The mechanic who worked on my car was very knowledgeable and detailed. If you live in the area or break down like I did, I'd recommend coming here.


reviewicon

Henry's been taking care of my family autos for awhile now, he has done many repairs on our old 1999 Acura TL when we handed it down to our Daughter, finally sold it and got her a newer Toyota. During that time we have brought the car in for various issues and they were great with the repairs. Also being local it was nice to have a shop you can go to without the heavy sales pitch, we trust them. They also worked on my Acura RL and one time I had an emergency and even with no appointment in the middle of the day I dropped by they were able to look at my car and fix it. Their stalls were booked up and it was obvious they were busy but it is great to know that they understood the urgency and made time for me. I recommend Henry's and I trust them to be fair and honest and reasonable with their charges.